Menu

REACH - Reaching to educate all children for heaven

The REACH (Reaching to Educate All Children for Heaven) initiative provides teachers with resources, training, and ongoing support.


Ask a Specialist

North American Division:

education@nadadventist.org 

Atlantic Union: 

Lileth Coke  |  lcoke@atlanticunion.org
Evelyn Sullivan  | esullivan@columbiaunion.net

Columbia Union:

Loida Doukmetzian  | lcdouk@gmail.com

Lake Union: 

Sally Smith  | Sally.smith@lakeunion.org
Lori Aguilera  | laguilera@ilcsda.org

Pacific Union:

Kathy Jefferson  | kjefferson@puc.edu

Southern Union:

Mayra Rodriguez
Mayra.Rodriquez@floridaconference.com

Southwestern Union: 

Donna Berker  | dberkner@swau.edu

North Pacific Union:

Sandy Hawkins  | shawkins@nwchristianschool.org

SDA Schools in Canada: 

Lisa Stevens  | stevens.h.lisa@gmail.com
Tracy Jamieson  | tjteachermentor@gmail.com

 

Higher Education Reps

Southwestern Adventist University:

Cheryl The  | cthe@swau.edu

Walla Walla University:

Neria Sebastein  | neria.sebastien@wallawalla.edu

RecLinq

RecLinq <3